Horní menu

Titul
 

MARK SELBY


THE SNOOKER STAR FROM LEICESTER

Mark title 2013

 

* * * NEWS * * *


SNOOKER BLOG
Snooker v září
Pro váš přehled zde uvádím snookerové akce na měsíc září, které na hráče čekají.
(28. srpna 2014)

 
Photos and Videos
Season 2014/15
2014  ET2 - Paul Hunter Classic
(links: Mark v Shaun Murphy, Mark v Ricky Walden)


Order of Merit

The European Tour Order of Merit after the 2014 Paul Hunter Classic.
 (the source: World Snooker 27th August 2014)


Memories on this website
Mark Selby - the champion of the 2010 SangSom 6-red World Championship




EVENTS WITH MARK

SEPTEMBER / ZÁŘÍ


1st-6th September
SANGSOM SIX RED WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
Montien Riverside Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

6 Red poster

Group B
Mark Selby, Michael Holt, Michael White, Noppon Saengkham,
Hung Chuang Ming, Hossein Vafaei Ayouri

Round-Robin, best of 9 frames

Monday 1st September
11:30am BST / 12:30 CEST
Mark Selby -  Noppon Saengkham

Tuesday 2nd September
06:30am BST / 07:30 CEST
Mark Selby - Michael White

11:30am BST / 12:30 CEST
Mark Selby - Hossein Vafaei Ayouri

Wednesday 3rd September
04:00am BST / 05:00 CEST
Mark Selby - Hung Chuang Ming

11:30am BST / 12:30 CEST
Mark Selby - Michael Holt

Group Draw
Match Schedule - 1st September
Match Schedule - 2nd September
Match Schedule - 3rd September
(the source: World Snooker)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8th-14th September
SHANGHAI MASTERS
Shanghai, China

Draw
Format
(the source: World Snooker)

TV GUIDE - EUROSPORT


Next tournaments will be added.


Menu

Winner of the 2012 UK Championship
Winner of the 2012 UK Championship
STEVE DAVIS:
"Mark has a fantastic all-round game and can play any type of snooker."
"Mark má fantastickou všestrannou hru a může hrát jakýkoliv snooker."
Welsh Open champion 2008
Welsh Open champion 2008
TV BROADCAST
Eurosport Player
Live World Snooker TV
CUE SPORT - LIVE SCORING
World Snooker
Snooker.org
Eurosport
FACEBOOK & TWITTER
Snooker Blog on Facebook
Snooker Blog CZ
Twitter
http://www.guffoo.com/

29.8. Evelína

Zítra: Vladěna
World champion 2014
pic. Monique Limbos.jpg
MARK SELBY:
"Ever since I picked up a snooker cue all you want to be is world number one and world champion."
Masters champion 2008, 2010 and 2013
Champion of the Masters 2010
MARK SELBY:
"I've never played snooker for the money. I play because I love the game, and I want to win titles."
Winner of the 2011 and 2012 Paul Hunter Classic
Winner of the 2011 and 2012 PHC
SNOOKER WEBSITES
WPBSA
EBSA
IBSF
SNOOKER NEWS
Inside Snooker
http://www.mark-selby.cz/index.php?nid=4549&lid=cs&oid=3307590
Last updated 28.8.2014
since 10th July 2007

Návštěvnost stránek

214675